Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My name is Marco Gonzalez. I am a Baltimore, MD based film student and comedian. While I may focus on film and comedy professionally, in my spare time I look for ways to indulge in my hobbies. These include playing guitar and listening to music, painting, and the tattoo culture. Most of all, however, I enjoy drinking booze, particularly craft beer, bourbon, scotch, gin, pisco, and various cocktails involving any of those (except scotch, I drink that neat or not at all.) With this blog I will talk about various alcoholic beverages as I try them. I also intend to loosely adapt this concept into a podcast also to be called Pour Decisions, which will be co-hosted by me and my good buddy Pat McAdams, Stay tuned for updates.

– Marco

